Winchester City Council

Election of a District Councillor for

Wonston & Micheldever

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a District Councillor for Wonston & Micheldever will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of District Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
GORDON lan	19 Willis Waye, Kings Worthy, Winchester, SO23 7QT	Liberal Democrats	P M Maunder (+) D S Edgington A Hooper N A Gottlieb John Robert Steel	Kim A Gottlieb (++) J Edgington M Darby Diana Kenchington Gillian Margaret Steel
HORRILL Caroline	Wheatlands, Woodman Lane, Sparsholt, SO21 2NS	The Conservative Party Candidate	John Wesley (+) Clive Thompsett Paul Knight Hugh Sandars Jacqueline Machin	Bridget Guiton (++) Felicity Gillibrand Richard Vellacott Susan Wood Stephen Godfrey
WILKINSON Jude Frederick Killbery	Saxholm, Westview Road, Sparsholt	Labour Party	Andrew T Adams (+) Matthew J Wilkinson George E Reed Benedict J Kiddle Elizabeth M L Hodgson	David A Wiggins (++) Emma K Wilkinson Roger L Kiddle Adam R Hodgson Jullie M Reed

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Crawley Village Hall, Main Road, Crawley	75	WP-1 to WP-322
Millennium Memorial Hall, Meeting Room, The Hall Way, Littleton	76	XG-1 to XG-875
East Stratton Village Hall, Church Lane, East Stratton	77	XH-1 to XH-267
Community & Recreation Centre, Warren Corner, Micheldever Station	78	XI-1 to XI-292
Northbrook Hall, Duke Street, Micheldever	79	XJ-1 to XJ-534
South Wonston Village Hall, 48 Downs Road, South Wonston	80	XV1-1 to XV1-1811
Sparsholt Memorial Hall (Mosaic Room), Woodman Lane, Sparsholt	81	XX-1 to XX-551
Victoria Hall (Meeting Room), Oxford Road, Sutton Scotney	82	YZ-1 to YZ-1112

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Parish Councillors.