This is the official website of Sparsholt Parish Council Winchester, Hampshire.

Councillor Contact

  Notices

The next meeting of the Parish Council is on Thursday 19th July 2018.

All parishioners are welcome to attend the meeting which takes place in the Memorial Hall commencing at 7.30pm

Period of Exercise of Rights

 Exercise of Public Rights 2018

Information relating to the Annual Governance and Accountability Return can be found in the documents section of this website 

 

  Public Access Defibrillator

 

Located at entrance to Memorial Hall

  

Members of the Parish Council

Please note there are separate emails for each role.  If roles are reallocated your message will get to the correct person.

NameRole Email AddressPhone

View

Register of

Interests

Sue Wood

Chairman

chair@sparsholtparish.org 01962 776255  tba
Stewart Wooles

Deputy Chairman

and

Highways

 

deputy@sparsholtparish.org

 

highways@sparsholtparish.org

 

01962 776419

 

 tba
 Pete Chadwick

 Footpaths 

footpaths@sparsholtparish.org 01962 77011  tba
 John Little

Communications

communications@sparsholtparish.org 01962 776249 tba
Nigel Reid  

Village Shop 

shop@sparsholtparish.org

 

NB actual Shop email is
sparsholtvs@googlemail.com

01962 776244

 Shop:

01962 776998

Post Office:
01962 776866

 tba

Jo Alexander

 Playground

playground@sparsholtparish.org

01962 776720

 tba
Andrew Osmond

Security

and

Transport

security@sparsholtparish.org

 

transport@sparsholtparish.org

01962 776197  tba
Katy Cobbold Sparsholt School  school@sparsholtparish.org 01962 776640  tba
Sue Annesley   Memorial Hall memorialhall@sparsholtparish.org  01962 776653   tba
Jill Judge

Parish Clerk

 

clerk@sparsholtparish.org

 

01962 776233  N/A

Other Representatives at Parish Council Meetings

NameRole Email AddressPhone

Caroline Horrill (prime contact)

Patrick Cunningham

Stephen Godfrey

City Councillors 

Wonston & Micheldever Ward

chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

pcunningham@winchester.gov.uk

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

01962 776844/07710 067620

 01962 883887

 01962 884477

Jan Warwick County Councillor
Winchester Downlands
 jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk 07717695431
Kerry Croutear Police

kerry.croutear@

hampshire.pnn.police.uk

07901 102445

  

Member of Parliament

NameConstituencyEmail AddressPhone
 Steve Brine

Winchester and Chandlers Ford

website

steve.brine.mp@parliament.uk 01962 791110 (Constituency)
0207 219 7189 (House of Commons)