This is the official website of Sparsholt Parish Council Winchester, Hampshire.

Councillor Contact

  Notices

Next Meeting

The Annual Parish Meeting will take place on Wednesday 18 April. Please do join us for drinks and nibbles from 7.30pm and come and hear about what has been happening in your parish.

 

Election of a City Councillor

Statement of the persons nominated for election as a City Councillor for Wonston & Micheldever

Election of a City Councillor

 

Notice of Uncontested Election

Uncontested election for nine parish councillors 

Notice of Uncontested Election - Parish Councillors

 

 

  

 

 

  Public Access Defibrillator

 

Located at entrance to Memorial Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members of the Parish Council

Please note there are separate emails for each role.  If roles are reallocated your message will get to the correct person.

NameRole Email AddressPhone

View

Register of

Interests

Sue Wood

Chairman

chair@sparsholtparish.org 01962 776255  pdf
Stewart Wooles

Deputy Chairman

and

Highways

 

deputy@sparsholtparish.org

 

highways@sparsholtparish.org

 

01962 776419

 

 pdf
 Pete Chadwick

 Footpaths 

footpaths@sparsholtparish.org 01962 77011  
 John Little

Communications

communications@sparsholtparish.org 01962 776249 pdf
 Nigel Reid

Playground

and

Village Shop

 

 

 

 

playground@sparsholtparish.org

 

shop@sparsholtparish.org

 

NB actual Shop email is
sparsholtvs@googlemail.com

 

 

01962 776244

 

 

Shop:
01962 776998

Post Office:
01962 776866

 pdf

 

 

 

Jo Alexander

 



01962 776720

 

 
Andrew Osmond

Security

and

Transport

security@sparsholtparish.org

 

transport@sparsholtparish.org

01962 776197  pdf
Katy Cobbold Sparsholt School  school@sparsholtparish.org 01962 776640  pdf
Sue Annesley   Memorial Hall memorialhall@sparsholtparish.org  01962 776653   
Jill Judge

Parish Clerk

 

clerk@sparsholtparish.org

 

01962 776233  N/A

Other Representatives at Parish Council Meetings

NameRole Email AddressPhone

Caroline Horrill (prime contact)

James Byrnes

 

Stephen Godfrey

 City Councillors 

Wonston & Micheldever Ward

 

 chorrill@winchester.gov.uk

 

jbyrnes@winchester.gov.uk

 

sgodfrey@winchester.gov.uk

 

01962 776844/07710 067620

 07402 114474

 

01962 884477

Jan Warwick County Councillor
Winchester Downlands
 jan.warwick@hants.gov.uk 07717695431
Kerry Croutear Police

kerry.croutear@

hampshire.pnn.police.uk

07901 102445

  

Member of Parliament

NameConstituencyEmail AddressPhone
 Steve Brine

Winchester and Chandlers Ford

website

steve.brine.mp@parliament.uk 01962 791110 (Constituency)
0207 219 7189 (House of Commons)